Guy's Night

Guy's Night

Repeats every week every Wednesday 99 times except Wed Dec 25 2013.
Wed Dec 18 - 3:00pm
Wed Jan 1 - 3:00pm
Wed Jan 8 - 3:00pm
Wed Jan 15 - 3:00pm
Wed Jan 22 - 3:00pm
Wed Jan 29 - 3:00pm
Wed Feb 5 - 3:00pm
Wed Feb 12 - 3:00pm
Wed Feb 19 - 3:00pm
Wed Feb 26 - 3:00pm
Wed Mar 5 - 3:00pm
Wed Mar 12 - 3:00pm
Wed Mar 19 - 3:00pm
Wed Mar 26 - 3:00pm
Wed Apr 2 - 3:00pm
Wed Apr 9 - 3:00pm
Wed Apr 16 - 3:00pm
Wed Apr 23 - 3:00pm
Wed Apr 30 - 3:00pm
Wed May 7 - 3:00pm
Wed May 14 - 3:00pm
Wed May 21 - 3:00pm
Wed May 28 - 3:00pm
Wed Jun 4 - 3:00pm
Wed Jun 11 - 3:00pm
Wed Jun 18 - 3:00pm
Wed Jun 25 - 3:00pm
Wed Jul 2 - 3:00pm
Wed Jul 9 - 3:00pm
Wed Jul 16 - 3:00pm
Wed Jul 23 - 3:00pm
Wed Jul 30 - 3:00pm
Wed Aug 6 - 3:00pm
Wed Aug 13 - 3:00pm
Wed Aug 20 - 3:00pm
Wed Aug 27 - 3:00pm
Wed Sep 3 - 3:00pm
Wed Sep 10 - 3:00pm
Wed Sep 17 - 3:00pm
Wed Sep 24 - 3:00pm
Wed Oct 1 - 3:00pm
Wed Oct 8 - 3:00pm
Wed Oct 15 - 3:00pm
Wed Oct 22 - 3:00pm
Wed Oct 29 - 3:00pm
Wed Nov 5 - 3:00pm
Wed Nov 12 - 3:00pm
Wed Nov 19 - 3:00pm
Wed Nov 26 - 3:00pm
Wed Dec 3 - 3:00pm
Wed Dec 10 - 3:00pm
Wed Dec 17 - 3:00pm
Wed Dec 24 - 3:00pm
Wed Dec 31 - 3:00pm
Wed Jan 7 - 3:00pm
Wed Jan 14 - 3:00pm
Wed Jan 21 - 3:00pm
Wed Jan 28 - 3:00pm
Wed Feb 4 - 3:00pm
Wed Feb 11 - 3:00pm
Wed Feb 18 - 3:00pm
Wed Feb 25 - 3:00pm
Wed Mar 4 - 3:00pm
Wed Mar 11 - 3:00pm
Wed Mar 18 - 3:00pm
Wed Mar 25 - 3:00pm
Wed Apr 1 - 3:00pm
Wed Apr 8 - 3:00pm
Wed Apr 15 - 3:00pm
Wed Apr 22 - 3:00pm
Wed Apr 29 - 3:00pm
Wed May 6 - 3:00pm
Wed May 13 - 3:00pm
Wed May 20 - 3:00pm
Wed May 27 - 3:00pm
Wed Jun 3 - 3:00pm
Wed Jun 10 - 3:00pm
Wed Jun 17 - 3:00pm
Wed Jun 24 - 3:00pm
Wed Jul 1 - 3:00pm
Wed Jul 8 - 3:00pm
Wed Jul 15 - 3:00pm
Wed Jul 22 - 3:00pm
Wed Jul 29 - 3:00pm
Wed Aug 5 - 3:00pm
Wed Aug 12 - 3:00pm
Wed Aug 19 - 3:00pm
Wed Aug 26 - 3:00pm
Wed Sep 2 - 3:00pm
Wed Sep 9 - 3:00pm
Wed Sep 16 - 3:00pm
Wed Sep 23 - 3:00pm
Wed Sep 30 - 3:00pm
Wed Oct 7 - 3:00pm
Wed Oct 14 - 3:00pm
Wed Oct 21 - 3:00pm
Wed Oct 28 - 3:00pm
Wed Nov 4 - 3:00pm
Wed Nov 11 - 3:00pm
EVERY WEDNESDAY NIGHT! Details:
  • discount pricing for Men starts @ 3pm
  • $10 - Admission
  • $5 - Full Rental Package
  • $20 - 7:30pm Basic Safety Class*
*Includes:
  • Admission to gym
  • All rental gear
  • 1.5 Hours of belay instruction