Learn to Climb (102)





Learn to Climb (102)

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Tue Sep 30 2014 .
Sat Nov 30 - 9:00am
Sun Dec 1 - 9:00am
Sat Dec 7 - 9:00am
Sun Dec 8 - 9:00am
Sat Dec 14 - 9:00am
Sun Dec 15 - 9:00am
Sat Dec 21 - 9:00am
Sun Dec 22 - 9:00am
Sat Dec 28 - 9:00am
Sun Dec 29 - 9:00am
Sat Jan 4 - 9:00am
Sun Jan 5 - 9:00am
Sat Jan 11 - 9:00am
Sun Jan 12 - 9:00am
Sat Jan 18 - 9:00am
Sun Jan 19 - 9:00am
Sat Jan 25 - 9:00am
Sun Jan 26 - 9:00am
Sat Feb 1 - 9:00am
Sun Feb 2 - 9:00am
Sat Feb 8 - 9:00am
Sun Feb 9 - 9:00am
Sat Feb 15 - 9:00am
Sun Feb 16 - 9:00am
Sat Feb 22 - 9:00am
Sun Feb 23 - 9:00am
Sat Mar 1 - 9:00am
Sun Mar 2 - 9:00am
Sat Mar 8 - 9:00am
Sun Mar 9 - 9:00am
Sat Mar 15 - 9:00am
Sun Mar 16 - 9:00am
Sat Mar 22 - 9:00am
Sun Mar 23 - 9:00am
Sat Mar 29 - 9:00am
Sun Mar 30 - 9:00am
Sat Apr 5 - 9:00am
Sun Apr 6 - 9:00am
Sat Apr 12 - 9:00am
Sun Apr 13 - 9:00am
Sat Apr 19 - 9:00am
Sun Apr 20 - 9:00am
Sat Apr 26 - 9:00am
Sun Apr 27 - 9:00am
Sat May 3 - 9:00am
Sun May 4 - 9:00am
Sat May 10 - 9:00am
Sun May 11 - 9:00am
Sat May 17 - 9:00am
Sun May 18 - 9:00am
Sat May 24 - 9:00am
Sun May 25 - 9:00am
Sat May 31 - 9:00am
Sun Jun 1 - 9:00am
Sat Jun 7 - 9:00am
Sun Jun 8 - 9:00am
Sat Jun 14 - 9:00am
Sun Jun 15 - 9:00am
Sat Jun 21 - 9:00am
Sun Jun 22 - 9:00am
Sat Jun 28 - 9:00am
Sun Jun 29 - 9:00am
Sat Jul 5 - 9:00am
Sun Jul 6 - 9:00am
Sat Jul 12 - 9:00am
Sun Jul 13 - 9:00am
Sat Jul 19 - 9:00am
Sun Jul 20 - 9:00am
Sat Jul 26 - 9:00am
Sun Jul 27 - 9:00am
Sat Aug 2 - 9:00am
Sun Aug 3 - 9:00am
Sat Aug 9 - 9:00am
Sun Aug 10 - 9:00am
Sat Aug 16 - 9:00am
Sun Aug 17 - 9:00am
Sat Aug 23 - 9:00am
Sun Aug 24 - 9:00am
Sat Aug 30 - 9:00am
Sun Aug 31 - 9:00am
Sat Sep 6 - 9:00am
Sun Sep 7 - 9:00am
Sat Sep 13 - 9:00am
Sun Sep 14 - 9:00am
Sat Sep 20 - 9:00am
Sun Sep 21 - 9:00am
Sat Sep 27 - 9:00am
Sun Sep 28 - 9:00am
The Learn to Climb course is a comprehensive introduction to indoor climbing. It starts with the same material included in the Basic Top Rope Climber course, but adds technique, climbing practice, and personalized feedback on each student’s climbing skills. Saturdays & Sundays 9am-Noon Call ahead to reserve your spot.