Ladies Night





Ladies Night

Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Sep 30 2014 .
Mon Nov 25 - 3:00pm
Mon Dec 2 - 3:00pm
Mon Dec 9 - 3:00pm
Mon Dec 16 - 3:00pm
Mon Dec 23 - 3:00pm
Mon Dec 30 - 3:00pm
Mon Jan 6 - 3:00pm
Mon Jan 13 - 3:00pm
Mon Jan 20 - 3:00pm
Mon Jan 27 - 3:00pm
Mon Feb 3 - 3:00pm
Mon Feb 10 - 3:00pm
Mon Feb 17 - 3:00pm
Mon Feb 24 - 3:00pm
Mon Mar 3 - 3:00pm
Mon Mar 10 - 3:00pm
Mon Mar 17 - 3:00pm
Mon Mar 24 - 3:00pm
Mon Mar 31 - 3:00pm
Mon Apr 7 - 3:00pm
Mon Apr 14 - 3:00pm
Mon Apr 21 - 3:00pm
Mon Apr 28 - 3:00pm
Mon May 5 - 3:00pm
Mon May 12 - 3:00pm
Mon May 19 - 3:00pm
Mon May 26 - 3:00pm
Mon Jun 2 - 3:00pm
Mon Jun 9 - 3:00pm
Mon Jun 16 - 3:00pm
Mon Jun 23 - 3:00pm
Mon Jun 30 - 3:00pm
Mon Jul 7 - 3:00pm
Mon Jul 14 - 3:00pm
Mon Jul 21 - 3:00pm
Mon Jul 28 - 3:00pm
Mon Aug 4 - 3:00pm
Mon Aug 11 - 3:00pm
Mon Aug 18 - 3:00pm
Mon Aug 25 - 3:00pm
Mon Sep 1 - 3:00pm
Mon Sep 8 - 3:00pm
Mon Sep 15 - 3:00pm
Mon Sep 22 - 3:00pm
Mon Sep 29 - 3:00pm
After 3pm on Mondays, Ladies get into the gym for $12! Gear is half price! Basic Safety Classes are $20!