Indoor Lead Climber (301)





Indoor Lead Climber (301)

Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Fri Sep 30 2016 .
Sun Dec 1 - 9:00am
Sun Jan 5 - 9:00am
Sun Feb 2 - 9:00am
Sun Mar 2 - 9:00am
Sun Apr 6 - 9:00am
Sun May 4 - 9:00am
Sun Jun 1 - 9:00am
Sun Jul 6 - 9:00am
Sun Aug 3 - 9:00am
Sun Sep 7 - 9:00am
Sun Oct 5 - 9:00am
Sun Nov 2 - 9:00am
Sun Dec 7 - 9:00am
Sun Jan 4 - 9:00am
Sun Feb 1 - 9:00am
Sun Mar 1 - 9:00am
Sun Apr 5 - 9:00am
Sun May 3 - 9:00am
Sun Jun 7 - 9:00am
Sun Jul 5 - 9:00am
Sun Aug 2 - 9:00am
Sun Sep 6 - 9:00am
Sun Oct 4 - 9:00am
Sun Nov 1 - 9:00am
Sun Dec 6 - 9:00am
Sun Jan 3 - 9:00am
Sun Feb 7 - 9:00am
Sun Mar 6 - 9:00am
Sun Apr 3 - 9:00am
Sun May 1 - 9:00am
Sun Jun 5 - 9:00am
Sun Jul 3 - 9:00am
Sun Aug 7 - 9:00am
Sun Sep 4 - 9:00am
When you can confidently climb 5.9 this class will give you access to the lead-only routes in the gym. The main focus of the class is on basic lead climbing and belaying skills with some discussion on more advanced practices. Students should be prepared to climb and belay during class. Climbing shoes, harness and ATC style belay device are required. Rope will be provided. 1st and 3rd Sunday of each month. 9am-Noon