Indoor Lead Climber (301)





Indoor Lead Climber (301)

Repeats every month on the third Sunday until Tue Sep 30 2014 .
Sun Nov 17 - 9:00am
Sun Dec 15 - 9:00am
Sun Jan 19 - 9:00am
Sun Feb 16 - 9:00am
Sun Mar 16 - 9:00am
Sun Apr 20 - 9:00am
Sun May 18 - 9:00am
Sun Jun 15 - 9:00am
Sun Jul 20 - 9:00am
Sun Aug 17 - 9:00am
Sun Sep 21 - 9:00am
When you can confidently climb 5.9 this class will give you access to the lead-only routes in the gym.The main focus of the class is on basic lead climbing and belaying skills with some discussion on more advanced practices. Students should be prepared to climb and belay during class. Climbing shoes, harness and ATC style belay device are required. Rope will be provided.