Basic Top Rope Safety (101)





Basic Top Rope Safety (101)

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Sep 30 2016 except Thu Nov 28 2013, Tue Dec 24 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013, Tue Dec 31 2013, Fri Jul 04 2014, Thu Nov 27 2014.
Mon Nov 25 - 7:30pm
Tue Nov 26 - 7:30pm
Wed Nov 27 - 7:30pm
Fri Nov 29 - 7:30pm
Mon Dec 2 - 7:30pm
Tue Dec 3 - 7:30pm
Wed Dec 4 - 7:30pm
Thu Dec 5 - 7:30pm
Fri Dec 6 - 7:30pm
Mon Dec 9 - 7:30pm
Tue Dec 10 - 7:30pm
Wed Dec 11 - 7:30pm
Thu Dec 12 - 7:30pm
Fri Dec 13 - 7:30pm
Mon Dec 16 - 7:30pm
Tue Dec 17 - 7:30pm
Wed Dec 18 - 7:30pm
Thu Dec 19 - 7:30pm
Fri Dec 20 - 7:30pm
Mon Dec 23 - 7:30pm
Thu Dec 26 - 7:30pm
Fri Dec 27 - 7:30pm
Mon Dec 30 - 7:30pm
Wed Jan 1 - 7:30pm
Thu Jan 2 - 7:30pm
Fri Jan 3 - 7:30pm
Mon Jan 6 - 7:30pm
Tue Jan 7 - 7:30pm
Wed Jan 8 - 7:30pm
Thu Jan 9 - 7:30pm
Fri Jan 10 - 7:30pm
Mon Jan 13 - 7:30pm
Tue Jan 14 - 7:30pm
Wed Jan 15 - 7:30pm
Thu Jan 16 - 7:30pm
Fri Jan 17 - 7:30pm
Mon Jan 20 - 7:30pm
Tue Jan 21 - 7:30pm
Wed Jan 22 - 7:30pm
Thu Jan 23 - 7:30pm
Fri Jan 24 - 7:30pm
Mon Jan 27 - 7:30pm
Tue Jan 28 - 7:30pm
Wed Jan 29 - 7:30pm
Thu Jan 30 - 7:30pm
Fri Jan 31 - 7:30pm
Mon Feb 3 - 7:30pm
Tue Feb 4 - 7:30pm
Wed Feb 5 - 7:30pm
Thu Feb 6 - 7:30pm
Fri Feb 7 - 7:30pm
Mon Feb 10 - 7:30pm
Tue Feb 11 - 7:30pm
Wed Feb 12 - 7:30pm
Thu Feb 13 - 7:30pm
Fri Feb 14 - 7:30pm
Mon Feb 17 - 7:30pm
Tue Feb 18 - 7:30pm
Wed Feb 19 - 7:30pm
Thu Feb 20 - 7:30pm
Fri Feb 21 - 7:30pm
Mon Feb 24 - 7:30pm
Tue Feb 25 - 7:30pm
Wed Feb 26 - 7:30pm
Thu Feb 27 - 7:30pm
Fri Feb 28 - 7:30pm
Mon Mar 3 - 7:30pm
Tue Mar 4 - 7:30pm
Wed Mar 5 - 7:30pm
Thu Mar 6 - 7:30pm
Fri Mar 7 - 7:30pm
Mon Mar 10 - 7:30pm
Tue Mar 11 - 7:30pm
Wed Mar 12 - 7:30pm
Thu Mar 13 - 7:30pm
Fri Mar 14 - 7:30pm
Mon Mar 17 - 7:30pm
Tue Mar 18 - 7:30pm
Wed Mar 19 - 7:30pm
Thu Mar 20 - 7:30pm
Fri Mar 21 - 7:30pm
Mon Mar 24 - 7:30pm
Tue Mar 25 - 7:30pm
Wed Mar 26 - 7:30pm
Thu Mar 27 - 7:30pm
Fri Mar 28 - 7:30pm
Mon Mar 31 - 7:30pm
Tue Apr 1 - 7:30pm
Wed Apr 2 - 7:30pm
Thu Apr 3 - 7:30pm
Fri Apr 4 - 7:30pm
Mon Apr 7 - 7:30pm
Tue Apr 8 - 7:30pm
Wed Apr 9 - 7:30pm
Thu Apr 10 - 7:30pm
Fri Apr 11 - 7:30pm
Mon Apr 14 - 7:30pm
Tue Apr 15 - 7:30pm
Wed Apr 16 - 7:30pm
Thu Apr 17 - 7:30pm
Fri Apr 18 - 7:30pm
Mon Apr 21 - 7:30pm
Tue Apr 22 - 7:30pm
Wed Apr 23 - 7:30pm
Thu Apr 24 - 7:30pm
Fri Apr 25 - 7:30pm
Mon Apr 28 - 7:30pm
Tue Apr 29 - 7:30pm
Wed Apr 30 - 7:30pm
Thu May 1 - 7:30pm
Fri May 2 - 7:30pm
Mon May 5 - 7:30pm
Tue May 6 - 7:30pm
Wed May 7 - 7:30pm
Thu May 8 - 7:30pm
Fri May 9 - 7:30pm
Mon May 12 - 7:30pm
Tue May 13 - 7:30pm
Wed May 14 - 7:30pm
Thu May 15 - 7:30pm
Fri May 16 - 7:30pm
Mon May 19 - 7:30pm
Tue May 20 - 7:30pm
Wed May 21 - 7:30pm
Thu May 22 - 7:30pm
Fri May 23 - 7:30pm
Mon May 26 - 7:30pm
Tue May 27 - 7:30pm
Wed May 28 - 7:30pm
Thu May 29 - 7:30pm
Fri May 30 - 7:30pm
Mon Jun 2 - 7:30pm
Tue Jun 3 - 7:30pm
Wed Jun 4 - 7:30pm
Thu Jun 5 - 7:30pm
Fri Jun 6 - 7:30pm
Mon Jun 9 - 7:30pm
Tue Jun 10 - 7:30pm
Wed Jun 11 - 7:30pm
Thu Jun 12 - 7:30pm
Fri Jun 13 - 7:30pm
Mon Jun 16 - 7:30pm
Tue Jun 17 - 7:30pm
Wed Jun 18 - 7:30pm
Thu Jun 19 - 7:30pm
Fri Jun 20 - 7:30pm
Mon Jun 23 - 7:30pm
Tue Jun 24 - 7:30pm
Wed Jun 25 - 7:30pm
Thu Jun 26 - 7:30pm
Fri Jun 27 - 7:30pm
Mon Jun 30 - 7:30pm
Tue Jul 1 - 7:30pm
Wed Jul 2 - 7:30pm
Thu Jul 3 - 7:30pm
Mon Jul 7 - 7:30pm
Tue Jul 8 - 7:30pm
Wed Jul 9 - 7:30pm
Thu Jul 10 - 7:30pm
Fri Jul 11 - 7:30pm
Mon Jul 14 - 7:30pm
Tue Jul 15 - 7:30pm
Wed Jul 16 - 7:30pm
Thu Jul 17 - 7:30pm
Fri Jul 18 - 7:30pm
Mon Jul 21 - 7:30pm
Tue Jul 22 - 7:30pm
Wed Jul 23 - 7:30pm
Thu Jul 24 - 7:30pm
Fri Jul 25 - 7:30pm
Mon Jul 28 - 7:30pm
Tue Jul 29 - 7:30pm
Wed Jul 30 - 7:30pm
Thu Jul 31 - 7:30pm
Fri Aug 1 - 7:30pm
Mon Aug 4 - 7:30pm
Tue Aug 5 - 7:30pm
Wed Aug 6 - 7:30pm
Thu Aug 7 - 7:30pm
Fri Aug 8 - 7:30pm
Mon Aug 11 - 7:30pm
Tue Aug 12 - 7:30pm
Wed Aug 13 - 7:30pm
Thu Aug 14 - 7:30pm
Fri Aug 15 - 7:30pm
Mon Aug 18 - 7:30pm
Tue Aug 19 - 7:30pm
Wed Aug 20 - 7:30pm
Thu Aug 21 - 7:30pm
Fri Aug 22 - 7:30pm
Mon Aug 25 - 7:30pm
Tue Aug 26 - 7:30pm
Wed Aug 27 - 7:30pm
Thu Aug 28 - 7:30pm
Fri Aug 29 - 7:30pm
Mon Sep 1 - 7:30pm
Tue Sep 2 - 7:30pm
Wed Sep 3 - 7:30pm
Thu Sep 4 - 7:30pm
Fri Sep 5 - 7:30pm
Mon Sep 8 - 7:30pm
Tue Sep 9 - 7:30pm
Wed Sep 10 - 7:30pm
Thu Sep 11 - 7:30pm
Fri Sep 12 - 7:30pm
Mon Sep 15 - 7:30pm
Tue Sep 16 - 7:30pm
Wed Sep 17 - 7:30pm
Thu Sep 18 - 7:30pm
Fri Sep 19 - 7:30pm
Mon Sep 22 - 7:30pm
Tue Sep 23 - 7:30pm
Wed Sep 24 - 7:30pm
Thu Sep 25 - 7:30pm
Fri Sep 26 - 7:30pm
Mon Sep 29 - 7:30pm
Tue Sep 30 - 7:30pm
Wed Oct 1 - 7:30pm
Thu Oct 2 - 7:30pm
Fri Oct 3 - 7:30pm
Mon Oct 6 - 7:30pm
Tue Oct 7 - 7:30pm
Wed Oct 8 - 7:30pm
Thu Oct 9 - 7:30pm
Fri Oct 10 - 7:30pm
Mon Oct 13 - 7:30pm
Tue Oct 14 - 7:30pm
Wed Oct 15 - 7:30pm
Thu Oct 16 - 7:30pm
Fri Oct 17 - 7:30pm
Mon Oct 20 - 7:30pm
Tue Oct 21 - 7:30pm
Wed Oct 22 - 7:30pm
Thu Oct 23 - 7:30pm
Fri Oct 24 - 7:30pm
Mon Oct 27 - 7:30pm
Tue Oct 28 - 7:30pm
Wed Oct 29 - 7:30pm
Thu Oct 30 - 7:30pm
Fri Oct 31 - 7:30pm
Mon Nov 3 - 7:30pm
Tue Nov 4 - 7:30pm
Wed Nov 5 - 7:30pm
Thu Nov 6 - 7:30pm
Fri Nov 7 - 7:30pm
Mon Nov 10 - 7:30pm
Tue Nov 11 - 7:30pm
Wed Nov 12 - 7:30pm
Thu Nov 13 - 7:30pm
Fri Nov 14 - 7:30pm
Mon Nov 17 - 7:30pm
Tue Nov 18 - 7:30pm
Wed Nov 19 - 7:30pm
Thu Nov 20 - 7:30pm
Fri Nov 21 - 7:30pm
Mon Nov 24 - 7:30pm
Tue Nov 25 - 7:30pm
Wed Nov 26 - 7:30pm
Fri Nov 28 - 7:30pm
Mon Dec 1 - 7:30pm
Tue Dec 2 - 7:30pm
Wed Dec 3 - 7:30pm
Thu Dec 4 - 7:30pm
Fri Dec 5 - 7:30pm
Mon Dec 8 - 7:30pm
Tue Dec 9 - 7:30pm
Wed Dec 10 - 7:30pm
Thu Dec 11 - 7:30pm
Fri Dec 12 - 7:30pm
Mon Dec 15 - 7:30pm
Tue Dec 16 - 7:30pm
Wed Dec 17 - 7:30pm
Thu Dec 18 - 7:30pm
Fri Dec 19 - 7:30pm
Mon Dec 22 - 7:30pm
Tue Dec 23 - 7:30pm
Wed Dec 24 - 7:30pm
Thu Dec 25 - 7:30pm
Fri Dec 26 - 7:30pm
Mon Dec 29 - 7:30pm
Tue Dec 30 - 7:30pm
Wed Dec 31 - 7:30pm
Thu Jan 1 - 7:30pm
Fri Jan 2 - 7:30pm
Mon Jan 5 - 7:30pm
Tue Jan 6 - 7:30pm
Wed Jan 7 - 7:30pm
Thu Jan 8 - 7:30pm
Fri Jan 9 - 7:30pm
Mon Jan 12 - 7:30pm
Tue Jan 13 - 7:30pm
Wed Jan 14 - 7:30pm
Thu Jan 15 - 7:30pm
Fri Jan 16 - 7:30pm
Mon Jan 19 - 7:30pm
Tue Jan 20 - 7:30pm
Wed Jan 21 - 7:30pm
Thu Jan 22 - 7:30pm
Fri Jan 23 - 7:30pm
Mon Jan 26 - 7:30pm
Tue Jan 27 - 7:30pm
Wed Jan 28 - 7:30pm
Thu Jan 29 - 7:30pm
Fri Jan 30 - 7:30pm
Mon Feb 2 - 7:30pm
Tue Feb 3 - 7:30pm
Wed Feb 4 - 7:30pm
Thu Feb 5 - 7:30pm
Fri Feb 6 - 7:30pm
Mon Feb 9 - 7:30pm
Tue Feb 10 - 7:30pm
Wed Feb 11 - 7:30pm
Thu Feb 12 - 7:30pm
Fri Feb 13 - 7:30pm
Mon Feb 16 - 7:30pm
Tue Feb 17 - 7:30pm
Wed Feb 18 - 7:30pm
Thu Feb 19 - 7:30pm
Fri Feb 20 - 7:30pm
Mon Feb 23 - 7:30pm
Tue Feb 24 - 7:30pm
Wed Feb 25 - 7:30pm
Thu Feb 26 - 7:30pm
Fri Feb 27 - 7:30pm
Mon Mar 2 - 7:30pm
Tue Mar 3 - 7:30pm
Wed Mar 4 - 7:30pm
Thu Mar 5 - 7:30pm
Fri Mar 6 - 7:30pm
Mon Mar 9 - 7:30pm
Tue Mar 10 - 7:30pm
Wed Mar 11 - 7:30pm
Thu Mar 12 - 7:30pm
Fri Mar 13 - 7:30pm
Mon Mar 16 - 7:30pm
Tue Mar 17 - 7:30pm
Wed Mar 18 - 7:30pm
Thu Mar 19 - 7:30pm
Fri Mar 20 - 7:30pm
Mon Mar 23 - 7:30pm
Tue Mar 24 - 7:30pm
Wed Mar 25 - 7:30pm
Thu Mar 26 - 7:30pm
Fri Mar 27 - 7:30pm
Mon Mar 30 - 7:30pm
Tue Mar 31 - 7:30pm
Wed Apr 1 - 7:30pm
Thu Apr 2 - 7:30pm
Fri Apr 3 - 7:30pm
Mon Apr 6 - 7:30pm
Tue Apr 7 - 7:30pm
Wed Apr 8 - 7:30pm
Thu Apr 9 - 7:30pm
Fri Apr 10 - 7:30pm
Mon Apr 13 - 7:30pm
Tue Apr 14 - 7:30pm
Wed Apr 15 - 7:30pm
Thu Apr 16 - 7:30pm
Fri Apr 17 - 7:30pm
Mon Apr 20 - 7:30pm
Tue Apr 21 - 7:30pm
Wed Apr 22 - 7:30pm
Thu Apr 23 - 7:30pm
Fri Apr 24 - 7:30pm
Mon Apr 27 - 7:30pm
Tue Apr 28 - 7:30pm
Wed Apr 29 - 7:30pm
Thu Apr 30 - 7:30pm
Fri May 1 - 7:30pm
Mon May 4 - 7:30pm
Tue May 5 - 7:30pm
Wed May 6 - 7:30pm
Thu May 7 - 7:30pm
Fri May 8 - 7:30pm
Mon May 11 - 7:30pm
Tue May 12 - 7:30pm
Wed May 13 - 7:30pm
Thu May 14 - 7:30pm
Fri May 15 - 7:30pm
Mon May 18 - 7:30pm
Tue May 19 - 7:30pm
Wed May 20 - 7:30pm
Thu May 21 - 7:30pm
Fri May 22 - 7:30pm
Mon May 25 - 7:30pm
Tue May 26 - 7:30pm
Wed May 27 - 7:30pm
Thu May 28 - 7:30pm
Fri May 29 - 7:30pm
Mon Jun 1 - 7:30pm
Tue Jun 2 - 7:30pm
Wed Jun 3 - 7:30pm
Thu Jun 4 - 7:30pm
Fri Jun 5 - 7:30pm
Mon Jun 8 - 7:30pm
Tue Jun 9 - 7:30pm
Wed Jun 10 - 7:30pm
Thu Jun 11 - 7:30pm
Fri Jun 12 - 7:30pm
Mon Jun 15 - 7:30pm
Tue Jun 16 - 7:30pm
Wed Jun 17 - 7:30pm
Thu Jun 18 - 7:30pm
Fri Jun 19 - 7:30pm
Mon Jun 22 - 7:30pm
Tue Jun 23 - 7:30pm
Wed Jun 24 - 7:30pm
Thu Jun 25 - 7:30pm
Fri Jun 26 - 7:30pm
Mon Jun 29 - 7:30pm
Tue Jun 30 - 7:30pm
Wed Jul 1 - 7:30pm
Thu Jul 2 - 7:30pm
Fri Jul 3 - 7:30pm
Mon Jul 6 - 7:30pm
Tue Jul 7 - 7:30pm
Wed Jul 8 - 7:30pm
Thu Jul 9 - 7:30pm
Fri Jul 10 - 7:30pm
Mon Jul 13 - 7:30pm
Tue Jul 14 - 7:30pm
Wed Jul 15 - 7:30pm
Thu Jul 16 - 7:30pm
Fri Jul 17 - 7:30pm
Mon Jul 20 - 7:30pm
Tue Jul 21 - 7:30pm
Wed Jul 22 - 7:30pm
Thu Jul 23 - 7:30pm
Fri Jul 24 - 7:30pm
Mon Jul 27 - 7:30pm
Tue Jul 28 - 7:30pm
Wed Jul 29 - 7:30pm
Thu Jul 30 - 7:30pm
Fri Jul 31 - 7:30pm
Mon Aug 3 - 7:30pm
Tue Aug 4 - 7:30pm
Wed Aug 5 - 7:30pm
Thu Aug 6 - 7:30pm
Fri Aug 7 - 7:30pm
Mon Aug 10 - 7:30pm
Tue Aug 11 - 7:30pm
Wed Aug 12 - 7:30pm
Thu Aug 13 - 7:30pm
Fri Aug 14 - 7:30pm
Mon Aug 17 - 7:30pm
Tue Aug 18 - 7:30pm
Wed Aug 19 - 7:30pm
Thu Aug 20 - 7:30pm
Fri Aug 21 - 7:30pm
Mon Aug 24 - 7:30pm
Tue Aug 25 - 7:30pm
Wed Aug 26 - 7:30pm
Thu Aug 27 - 7:30pm
Fri Aug 28 - 7:30pm
Mon Aug 31 - 7:30pm
Tue Sep 1 - 7:30pm
Wed Sep 2 - 7:30pm
Thu Sep 3 - 7:30pm
Fri Sep 4 - 7:30pm
Mon Sep 7 - 7:30pm
Tue Sep 8 - 7:30pm
Wed Sep 9 - 7:30pm
Thu Sep 10 - 7:30pm
Fri Sep 11 - 7:30pm
Mon Sep 14 - 7:30pm
Tue Sep 15 - 7:30pm
Wed Sep 16 - 7:30pm
Thu Sep 17 - 7:30pm
Fri Sep 18 - 7:30pm
Mon Sep 21 - 7:30pm
Tue Sep 22 - 7:30pm
Wed Sep 23 - 7:30pm
Thu Sep 24 - 7:30pm
Fri Sep 25 - 7:30pm
Mon Sep 28 - 7:30pm
Tue Sep 29 - 7:30pm
Wed Sep 30 - 7:30pm
Thu Oct 1 - 7:30pm
Fri Oct 2 - 7:30pm
Mon Oct 5 - 7:30pm
Tue Oct 6 - 7:30pm
Wed Oct 7 - 7:30pm
Thu Oct 8 - 7:30pm
Fri Oct 9 - 7:30pm
Mon Oct 12 - 7:30pm
Tue Oct 13 - 7:30pm
Wed Oct 14 - 7:30pm
Thu Oct 15 - 7:30pm
Fri Oct 16 - 7:30pm
Mon Oct 19 - 7:30pm
Tue Oct 20 - 7:30pm
Wed Oct 21 - 7:30pm
Thu Oct 22 - 7:30pm
Fri Oct 23 - 7:30pm
Mon Oct 26 - 7:30pm
Tue Oct 27 - 7:30pm
Wed Oct 28 - 7:30pm
Thu Oct 29 - 7:30pm
Fri Oct 30 - 7:30pm
Mon Nov 2 - 7:30pm
Tue Nov 3 - 7:30pm
Wed Nov 4 - 7:30pm
Thu Nov 5 - 7:30pm
Fri Nov 6 - 7:30pm
Mon Nov 9 - 7:30pm
Tue Nov 10 - 7:30pm
Wed Nov 11 - 7:30pm
Thu Nov 12 - 7:30pm
Fri Nov 13 - 7:30pm
Mon Nov 16 - 7:30pm
Tue Nov 17 - 7:30pm
Wed Nov 18 - 7:30pm
Thu Nov 19 - 7:30pm
Fri Nov 20 - 7:30pm
Mon Nov 23 - 7:30pm
Tue Nov 24 - 7:30pm
Wed Nov 25 - 7:30pm
Thu Nov 26 - 7:30pm
Fri Nov 27 - 7:30pm
Mon Nov 30 - 7:30pm
Tue Dec 1 - 7:30pm
Wed Dec 2 - 7:30pm
Thu Dec 3 - 7:30pm
Fri Dec 4 - 7:30pm
Mon Dec 7 - 7:30pm
Tue Dec 8 - 7:30pm
Wed Dec 9 - 7:30pm
Thu Dec 10 - 7:30pm
Fri Dec 11 - 7:30pm
Mon Dec 14 - 7:30pm
Tue Dec 15 - 7:30pm
Wed Dec 16 - 7:30pm
Thu Dec 17 - 7:30pm
Fri Dec 18 - 7:30pm
Mon Dec 21 - 7:30pm
Tue Dec 22 - 7:30pm
Wed Dec 23 - 7:30pm
Thu Dec 24 - 7:30pm
Fri Dec 25 - 7:30pm
Mon Dec 28 - 7:30pm
Tue Dec 29 - 7:30pm
Wed Dec 30 - 7:30pm
Thu Dec 31 - 7:30pm
Fri Jan 1 - 7:30pm
Mon Jan 4 - 7:30pm
Tue Jan 5 - 7:30pm
Wed Jan 6 - 7:30pm
Thu Jan 7 - 7:30pm
Fri Jan 8 - 7:30pm
Mon Jan 11 - 7:30pm
Tue Jan 12 - 7:30pm
Wed Jan 13 - 7:30pm
Thu Jan 14 - 7:30pm
Fri Jan 15 - 7:30pm
Mon Jan 18 - 7:30pm
Tue Jan 19 - 7:30pm
Wed Jan 20 - 7:30pm
Thu Jan 21 - 7:30pm
Fri Jan 22 - 7:30pm
Mon Jan 25 - 7:30pm
Tue Jan 26 - 7:30pm
Wed Jan 27 - 7:30pm
Thu Jan 28 - 7:30pm
Fri Jan 29 - 7:30pm
Mon Feb 1 - 7:30pm
Tue Feb 2 - 7:30pm
Wed Feb 3 - 7:30pm
Thu Feb 4 - 7:30pm
Fri Feb 5 - 7:30pm
Mon Feb 8 - 7:30pm
Tue Feb 9 - 7:30pm
Wed Feb 10 - 7:30pm
Thu Feb 11 - 7:30pm
Fri Feb 12 - 7:30pm
Mon Feb 15 - 7:30pm
Tue Feb 16 - 7:30pm
Wed Feb 17 - 7:30pm
Thu Feb 18 - 7:30pm
Fri Feb 19 - 7:30pm
Mon Feb 22 - 7:30pm
Tue Feb 23 - 7:30pm
Wed Feb 24 - 7:30pm
Thu Feb 25 - 7:30pm
Fri Feb 26 - 7:30pm
Mon Feb 29 - 7:30pm
Tue Mar 1 - 7:30pm
Wed Mar 2 - 7:30pm
Thu Mar 3 - 7:30pm
Fri Mar 4 - 7:30pm
Mon Mar 7 - 7:30pm
Tue Mar 8 - 7:30pm
Wed Mar 9 - 7:30pm
Thu Mar 10 - 7:30pm
Fri Mar 11 - 7:30pm
Mon Mar 14 - 7:30pm
Tue Mar 15 - 7:30pm
Wed Mar 16 - 7:30pm
Thu Mar 17 - 7:30pm
Fri Mar 18 - 7:30pm
Mon Mar 21 - 7:30pm
Tue Mar 22 - 7:30pm
Wed Mar 23 - 7:30pm
Thu Mar 24 - 7:30pm
Fri Mar 25 - 7:30pm
Mon Mar 28 - 7:30pm
Tue Mar 29 - 7:30pm
Wed Mar 30 - 7:30pm
Thu Mar 31 - 7:30pm
Fri Apr 1 - 7:30pm
Mon Apr 4 - 7:30pm
Tue Apr 5 - 7:30pm
Wed Apr 6 - 7:30pm
Thu Apr 7 - 7:30pm
Fri Apr 8 - 7:30pm
Mon Apr 11 - 7:30pm
Tue Apr 12 - 7:30pm
Wed Apr 13 - 7:30pm
Thu Apr 14 - 7:30pm
Fri Apr 15 - 7:30pm
Mon Apr 18 - 7:30pm
Tue Apr 19 - 7:30pm
Wed Apr 20 - 7:30pm
Thu Apr 21 - 7:30pm
Fri Apr 22 - 7:30pm
Mon Apr 25 - 7:30pm
Tue Apr 26 - 7:30pm
Wed Apr 27 - 7:30pm
Thu Apr 28 - 7:30pm
Fri Apr 29 - 7:30pm
Mon May 2 - 7:30pm
Tue May 3 - 7:30pm
Wed May 4 - 7:30pm
Thu May 5 - 7:30pm
Fri May 6 - 7:30pm
Mon May 9 - 7:30pm
Tue May 10 - 7:30pm
Wed May 11 - 7:30pm
Thu May 12 - 7:30pm
Fri May 13 - 7:30pm
Mon May 16 - 7:30pm
Tue May 17 - 7:30pm
Wed May 18 - 7:30pm
Thu May 19 - 7:30pm
Fri May 20 - 7:30pm
Mon May 23 - 7:30pm
Tue May 24 - 7:30pm
Wed May 25 - 7:30pm
Thu May 26 - 7:30pm
Fri May 27 - 7:30pm
Mon May 30 - 7:30pm
Tue May 31 - 7:30pm
Wed Jun 1 - 7:30pm
Thu Jun 2 - 7:30pm
Fri Jun 3 - 7:30pm
Mon Jun 6 - 7:30pm
Tue Jun 7 - 7:30pm
Wed Jun 8 - 7:30pm
Thu Jun 9 - 7:30pm
Fri Jun 10 - 7:30pm
Mon Jun 13 - 7:30pm
Tue Jun 14 - 7:30pm
Wed Jun 15 - 7:30pm
Thu Jun 16 - 7:30pm
Fri Jun 17 - 7:30pm
Mon Jun 20 - 7:30pm
Tue Jun 21 - 7:30pm
Wed Jun 22 - 7:30pm
Thu Jun 23 - 7:30pm
Fri Jun 24 - 7:30pm
Mon Jun 27 - 7:30pm
Tue Jun 28 - 7:30pm
Wed Jun 29 - 7:30pm
Thu Jun 30 - 7:30pm
Fri Jul 1 - 7:30pm
Mon Jul 4 - 7:30pm
Tue Jul 5 - 7:30pm
Wed Jul 6 - 7:30pm
Thu Jul 7 - 7:30pm
Fri Jul 8 - 7:30pm
Mon Jul 11 - 7:30pm
Tue Jul 12 - 7:30pm
Wed Jul 13 - 7:30pm
Thu Jul 14 - 7:30pm
Fri Jul 15 - 7:30pm
Mon Jul 18 - 7:30pm
Tue Jul 19 - 7:30pm
Wed Jul 20 - 7:30pm
Thu Jul 21 - 7:30pm
Fri Jul 22 - 7:30pm
Mon Jul 25 - 7:30pm
Tue Jul 26 - 7:30pm
Wed Jul 27 - 7:30pm
Thu Jul 28 - 7:30pm
Fri Jul 29 - 7:30pm
Mon Aug 1 - 7:30pm
Tue Aug 2 - 7:30pm
Wed Aug 3 - 7:30pm
Thu Aug 4 - 7:30pm
Fri Aug 5 - 7:30pm
Mon Aug 8 - 7:30pm
Tue Aug 9 - 7:30pm
Wed Aug 10 - 7:30pm
Thu Aug 11 - 7:30pm
Fri Aug 12 - 7:30pm
Mon Aug 15 - 7:30pm
Tue Aug 16 - 7:30pm
Wed Aug 17 - 7:30pm
Thu Aug 18 - 7:30pm
Fri Aug 19 - 7:30pm
Mon Aug 22 - 7:30pm
Tue Aug 23 - 7:30pm
Wed Aug 24 - 7:30pm
Thu Aug 25 - 7:30pm
Fri Aug 26 - 7:30pm
Mon Aug 29 - 7:30pm
Tue Aug 30 - 7:30pm
Wed Aug 31 - 7:30pm
Thu Sep 1 - 7:30pm
Fri Sep 2 - 7:30pm
Mon Sep 5 - 7:30pm
Tue Sep 6 - 7:30pm
Wed Sep 7 - 7:30pm
Thu Sep 8 - 7:30pm
Fri Sep 9 - 7:30pm
Mon Sep 12 - 7:30pm
Tue Sep 13 - 7:30pm
Wed Sep 14 - 7:30pm
Thu Sep 15 - 7:30pm
Fri Sep 16 - 7:30pm
Mon Sep 19 - 7:30pm
Tue Sep 20 - 7:30pm
Wed Sep 21 - 7:30pm
Thu Sep 22 - 7:30pm
Fri Sep 23 - 7:30pm
Mon Sep 26 - 7:30pm
Tue Sep 27 - 7:30pm
Wed Sep 28 - 7:30pm
Thu Sep 29 - 7:30pm
Fri Sep 30 - 7:30pm
1.5 hour class designed for beginners. Staff will walk you through the basics required to get you climbing on the ropes and having fun times. Topics include basic knots, belay technique, safety concerns and climbing etiquette. All rental gear is included. Once you are done with the class you can continue climbing in the gym to practice your new skills. Normal Class Hours Monday - Friday 7:30-9pm Saturday & Sunday 12:30-2pm Please call in advance to reserve your spot. (617) 387-7625 You may also book a group basic safety at a time of your choosing for 6 or more people.