Kurt's Bootcamp

Kurt's Bootcamp

Everett
Repeats every week every Wednesday 24 times except Wed Dec 24 2014, Wed Dec 31 2014.
Wed Feb 26 - 8:30pm
Wed Mar 5 - 8:30pm
Wed Mar 12 - 8:30pm
Wed Mar 19 - 8:30pm
Wed Mar 26 - 8:30pm
Wed Apr 2 - 8:30pm
Wed Apr 9 - 8:30pm
Wed Apr 16 - 8:30pm
Wed Apr 23 - 8:30pm
Wed Apr 30 - 8:30pm
Wed May 7 - 8:30pm
Wed May 14 - 8:30pm
Wed May 21 - 8:30pm
Wed May 28 - 8:30pm
Wed Jun 4 - 8:30pm
Wed Jun 11 - 8:30pm
Wed Jun 18 - 8:30pm
Wed Jun 25 - 8:30pm
Wed Jul 2 - 8:30pm
Wed Jul 9 - 8:30pm
Wed Jul 16 - 8:30pm
Wed Jul 23 - 8:30pm
Wed Jul 30 - 8:30pm
Wed Aug 6 - 8:30pm
Total fitness in one hour! This class is open to all, no reservations required. $15 per drop in. Kurt will give your body a full workouts for overall fitness and to even out the imbalances of the typical climber's physique. As a certified PT, he can evaluate your strengths and weaknesses to get you on the right path. Personal sessions also available, ask Kurt for details!