Jackie's Boot Camp

Jackie's Boot Camp

Repeats every week every Tuesday 10 times .
Tue Dec 3 - 7:30pm
Tue Dec 10 - 7:30pm
Tue Dec 17 - 7:30pm
Tue Dec 24 - 7:30pm
Tue Dec 31 - 7:30pm
Tue Jan 7 - 7:30pm
Tue Jan 14 - 7:30pm
Tue Jan 21 - 7:30pm
Tue Jan 28 - 7:30pm
Tue Feb 4 - 7:30pm
Push yourself to new levels while training with Coach Jackie. No reservation required. Just $15 to drop in to a class.