Event Walk-In Hours

Event Walk-In Hours

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Friday and every Saturday until Tue Sep 30 2014 except Fri Jul 04 2014.
Fri Nov 29 - 10:00am
Sat Nov 30 - 10:00am
Sun Dec 1 - 10:00am
Mon Dec 2 - 10:00am
Fri Dec 6 - 10:00am
Sat Dec 7 - 10:00am
Sun Dec 8 - 10:00am
Mon Dec 9 - 10:00am
Fri Dec 13 - 10:00am
Sat Dec 14 - 10:00am
Sun Dec 15 - 10:00am
Mon Dec 16 - 10:00am
Fri Dec 20 - 10:00am
Sat Dec 21 - 10:00am
Sun Dec 22 - 10:00am
Mon Dec 23 - 10:00am
Fri Dec 27 - 10:00am
Sat Dec 28 - 10:00am
Sun Dec 29 - 10:00am
Mon Dec 30 - 10:00am
Fri Jan 3 - 10:00am
Sat Jan 4 - 10:00am
Sun Jan 5 - 10:00am
Mon Jan 6 - 10:00am
Fri Jan 10 - 10:00am
Sat Jan 11 - 10:00am
Sun Jan 12 - 10:00am
Mon Jan 13 - 10:00am
Fri Jan 17 - 10:00am
Sat Jan 18 - 10:00am
Sun Jan 19 - 10:00am
Mon Jan 20 - 10:00am
Fri Jan 24 - 10:00am
Sat Jan 25 - 10:00am
Sun Jan 26 - 10:00am
Mon Jan 27 - 10:00am
Fri Jan 31 - 10:00am
Sat Feb 1 - 10:00am
Sun Feb 2 - 10:00am
Mon Feb 3 - 10:00am
Fri Feb 7 - 10:00am
Sat Feb 8 - 10:00am
Sun Feb 9 - 10:00am
Mon Feb 10 - 10:00am
Fri Feb 14 - 10:00am
Sat Feb 15 - 10:00am
Sun Feb 16 - 10:00am
Mon Feb 17 - 10:00am
Fri Feb 21 - 10:00am
Sat Feb 22 - 10:00am
Sun Feb 23 - 10:00am
Mon Feb 24 - 10:00am
Fri Feb 28 - 10:00am
Sat Mar 1 - 10:00am
Sun Mar 2 - 10:00am
Mon Mar 3 - 10:00am
Fri Mar 7 - 10:00am
Sat Mar 8 - 10:00am
Sun Mar 9 - 10:00am
Mon Mar 10 - 10:00am
Fri Mar 14 - 10:00am
Sat Mar 15 - 10:00am
Sun Mar 16 - 10:00am
Mon Mar 17 - 10:00am
Fri Mar 21 - 10:00am
Sat Mar 22 - 10:00am
Sun Mar 23 - 10:00am
Mon Mar 24 - 10:00am
Fri Mar 28 - 10:00am
Sat Mar 29 - 10:00am
Sun Mar 30 - 10:00am
Mon Mar 31 - 10:00am
Fri Apr 4 - 10:00am
Sat Apr 5 - 10:00am
Sun Apr 6 - 10:00am
Mon Apr 7 - 10:00am
Fri Apr 11 - 10:00am
Sat Apr 12 - 10:00am
Sun Apr 13 - 10:00am
Mon Apr 14 - 10:00am
Fri Apr 18 - 10:00am
Sat Apr 19 - 10:00am
Sun Apr 20 - 10:00am
Mon Apr 21 - 10:00am
Fri Apr 25 - 10:00am
Sat Apr 26 - 10:00am
Sun Apr 27 - 10:00am
Mon Apr 28 - 10:00am
Fri May 2 - 10:00am
Sat May 3 - 10:00am
Sun May 4 - 10:00am
Mon May 5 - 10:00am
Fri May 9 - 10:00am
Sat May 10 - 10:00am
Sun May 11 - 10:00am
Mon May 12 - 10:00am
Fri May 16 - 10:00am
Sat May 17 - 10:00am
Sun May 18 - 10:00am
Mon May 19 - 10:00am
Fri May 23 - 10:00am
Sat May 24 - 10:00am
Sun May 25 - 10:00am
Mon May 26 - 10:00am
Fri May 30 - 10:00am
Sat May 31 - 10:00am
Sun Jun 1 - 10:00am
Mon Jun 2 - 10:00am
Fri Jun 6 - 10:00am
Sat Jun 7 - 10:00am
Sun Jun 8 - 10:00am
Mon Jun 9 - 10:00am
Fri Jun 13 - 10:00am
Sat Jun 14 - 10:00am
Sun Jun 15 - 10:00am
Mon Jun 16 - 10:00am
Fri Jun 20 - 10:00am
Sat Jun 21 - 10:00am
Sun Jun 22 - 10:00am
Mon Jun 23 - 10:00am
Fri Jun 27 - 10:00am
Sat Jun 28 - 10:00am
Sun Jun 29 - 10:00am
Mon Jun 30 - 10:00am
Sat Jul 5 - 10:00am
Sun Jul 6 - 10:00am
Mon Jul 7 - 10:00am
Fri Jul 11 - 10:00am
Sat Jul 12 - 10:00am
Sun Jul 13 - 10:00am
Mon Jul 14 - 10:00am
Fri Jul 18 - 10:00am
Sat Jul 19 - 10:00am
Sun Jul 20 - 10:00am
Mon Jul 21 - 10:00am
Fri Jul 25 - 10:00am
Sat Jul 26 - 10:00am
Sun Jul 27 - 10:00am
Mon Jul 28 - 10:00am
Fri Aug 1 - 10:00am
Sat Aug 2 - 10:00am
Sun Aug 3 - 10:00am
Mon Aug 4 - 10:00am
Fri Aug 8 - 10:00am
Sat Aug 9 - 10:00am
Sun Aug 10 - 10:00am
Mon Aug 11 - 10:00am
Fri Aug 15 - 10:00am
Sat Aug 16 - 10:00am
Sun Aug 17 - 10:00am
Mon Aug 18 - 10:00am
Fri Aug 22 - 10:00am
Sat Aug 23 - 10:00am
Sun Aug 24 - 10:00am
Mon Aug 25 - 10:00am
Fri Aug 29 - 10:00am
Sat Aug 30 - 10:00am
Sun Aug 31 - 10:00am
Mon Sep 1 - 10:00am
Fri Sep 5 - 10:00am
Sat Sep 6 - 10:00am
Sun Sep 7 - 10:00am
Mon Sep 8 - 10:00am
Fri Sep 12 - 10:00am
Sat Sep 13 - 10:00am
Sun Sep 14 - 10:00am
Mon Sep 15 - 10:00am
Fri Sep 19 - 10:00am
Sat Sep 20 - 10:00am
Sun Sep 21 - 10:00am
Mon Sep 22 - 10:00am
Fri Sep 26 - 10:00am
Sat Sep 27 - 10:00am
Sun Sep 28 - 10:00am
Mon Sep 29 - 10:00am
During Event Walk-In hours we have staff available for events such as Private Belays and the High Ropes Challenge Course. Availability of the staff and the Ropes Courses are on a first-come first-served basis. Walk-In hours are held Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday from 10am-2pm. This means that the last one hour walk-in can be held from 2-3pm. All events are $20 per hour per person.